2 West Lafayette Street | Norristown, PA 19401

Serving Members Since 2010

Who We Are

We are a consortium of school entities in Southeastern PA that work together to pool resources for the purpose of self-insuring medical and other employee benefits.

success stories

MemberShip area

Executive Committee

SEPaST 2018-2019 Executive Committee:

President: David Nestor Pottsgrove School District
Vice President: Emily Kehr, MS HRM School District of Springfield Township
Secretary: Stephen M. Kozol, Esq. Upper Merion Area School District
Treasurer: Victor J. Orlando, Jr., CPA Lower Merion School District
Member: Mary Martin Eastern Center for Arts and Technology
Member: Curtis Dietrich, Ed.D. North Penn School District
Member: Sandra M. Kassel, PRSBA Upper Perkiomen School District
Member: Ryan Williams Abington School District
Member: Stan H. Wisler, PRSBA Montgomery County Intermediate Unit #23


The SEPaST Executive Committee holds monthly meetings and the Trustees meet six times per year. Finance and Policy Committees meet as necessary.